Consulate General of the PRC


Consulate General of the PRC

Opened in 1988, the consulate general of the People’s Republic of China in Zurich serves 12 cantons (Zurich, St. Gallen, Thurgau, Aargau, Zug, Schwyz, Schaffhausen, Graubunden, Glarus, Appenzell Innerrhoden and Ausserrhoden and Lucerne) as well as the Principality of Lichtenstein. Its remit is the promotion of cooperation between the consular district and China in various fields.

Find out more

Mythenquai 100
8002 Zurich

Opening Hours
check their business hours